Meet the Team

 

Management

Charl Gous

CEO

B.Eng Electronics

Email: charl@acesafrica.com

Cell: 083 600 0948

 

Anre-Gous

Anré Gous

Projects Director

Email: anre@acesafrica.com

Cell: 082 828 9052

 

Anre-Gous

Imar Gous

Operations Director

Email: Imar@acesafrica.com

Cell: 082 828 9052

 

Dean Cornelius

Head of Projects CPT (Site Manager)

 

Dominic Olivari

General Manager

Email: dominic@acesafrica.com

 

Faies Flaendorp

Head of Operations & Maintenance

Eric Putsman-Aces-Africa-meet-the-team

Eric Putsman

Business Development Partner

Email: eric@acesafrica.com

Cell: 086 199 9926

 

Francois Du Preez

Head of Projects JHB (Site Manager)

 

 Rams Bushidi

Electrical Engineer

Email: rams@acesafrica.com

Cell: 081 339 4021

 

 
 

Cape Town Head Office:

9 Lourensford Rd, Stuart`s Hill, Somerset West, Cape Town, 7130, South Africa

 

 

 

Cape Town Sales Office:

Room 505, De Waal House, 172 Victoria Rd, Woodstock, 7925

 

Johannesburg:

Birchwood Court, 43 Montrose St, Vorna Valley, Midrand, 1686

Business Number:

+27(0)11 655 7193      

 

FOR NEW BUSINESS ENQUIRIES

CONTACT: 086 199 9926

info@acesafrica.com

 
 
 
 

© ACES Africa 2020 Ι © Onyx Solar SL Ι All Rights Reserved