Meet the Team

Management

Charl Gous

CEO

B.Eng Electronics

Email: charl@acesafrica.com

Cell: 083 600 0948

Anre-Gous

Anré Gous

Projects Director

Email: anre@acesafrica.com

Cell: 082 828 9052

Anre-Gous

Imar Gous

Operations Director

Email: Imar@acesafrica.com

Cell: 082 828 9052

Dean Cornelius

Head of Projects CPT (Site Manager)

Dominic Olivari

General Manager

Email: dominic@acesafrica.com

Faies Flaendorp

Head of Operations & Maintenance

Francois Du Preez

Head of Projects JHB (Site Manager)

The Team

Kobus Lourens

Eric Putsman-Aces-Africa-meet-the-team

Eric Putsman

Business Development Partner

Email: eric@acesafrica.com

Cell: 083 777 5206

 Rams Bushidi

Electrical Engineer

Email: rams@acesafrica.com

Cell: 081 339 4021

Nathan Nel

Dawie Kotze

Julian Louw

Peter Ncube

Hendrik De Beer

Johannes Mudzviti

Edwin Makoro

Sales Agents

Marcel Ackerman

Sales Agent

Email: marcel@acesafrica.com

Cell: 067 917 6934

Anthony Bricker

JHB Sales Agent

Email: abricker@wbs.co.za

Cell: 082 601 2042

Internal Support

Abdul Ahamad

Web Developer & Digital Marketer

Cell: 061 952 6716

Ebrahim stellenboom

Administrative Manager

ebrahim@acesafrica.com

Cell: 063 672 3189

Cape Town Head Office:

9 Lourensford Rd, Stuart`s Hill, Somerset West, Cape Town, 7130, South Africa

Local: 086 199 9926 

International: +27 21 852 4692

Cape Town Sales Office:

Room 505, De Waal House, 172 Victoria Rd, Woodstock, 7925

Johannesburg:

Birchwood Court, 43 Montrose St, Vorna Valley, Midrand, 1686

Business Number:

+27(0)11 655 7193      

FOR NEW BUSINESS ENQUIRIES

CONTACT: 083 777 5206

© ACES Africa 2020 Ι © Onyx Solar SL Ι All Rights Reserved